Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rick Koryto

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rick Koryto

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jenni Aiello

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Totally helpful and knowledgeable staff that can explain things in terms easily understood. Willing to help find ways to lower monthly payments too."

Charlie Johnson

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick and Sarah are always so quick to respond when we have a question or claim. Great customer service!"

Amelia Kirby

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is the best :)"

Ross Dornan

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick has been my agent for over 25 years. He and Sarah are wonderful people to work with. My wife just purchased a new auto and the process was quick and easy."

Rose Putney

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rick's office very courteous and fast at handling my problems"

Krystal Cunningham

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rick and Sarah are amazing. Helpful, friendly and they go beyond in making us feel cared about. So happy to be part of the Rockford State Farm team."

Carrie Draper

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff! Sarah and Becca are GREAT!"

Hannah Rose

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service. Very professional. Would recommend this office to everyone. Will never move policies anywhere else."

Gary Schwartz

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rick Koryto and the folks at his State Farm office are like family. Always helpful and friendly. Never a hassle. We are so glad to have found Rick and he's been our agent for many years."

Beth Skorupski

March 7, 2019

4  out of  5
"I was able to get benefits of my policy same day. So convenient!"